Find the Boston Power Players that fit your real estate needs

Discover Greater Boston’s top real estate professionals who can assist you with all of your real estate needs. All of our Power Players are top professionals in their respective markets or line of business and can help you reach your real estate goals. Let us help you!


REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY
Gilmartin Magence LLP
Craig Gilmartin and Yitz Magence
Boston and Newton, MA
617-375-9000
craig@gmlawllp.com
yitz@gmlawllp.com
Watch Yitz’s videos

MORTGAGES/HOME LOAN FINANCE
Chris Devin
Senior Loan Officer at Guaranteed Rate
1001 Hingham St
Rockland, MA 02370
781-616-1350
cdevin@guaranteedrate.com
NMLS ID 47305
LO#: MA-ML047305-MC2611

CREDIT IMPROVEMENT
Nikitas Tsoukalis
Key Credit Repair
60 State St #700
Boston, MA 02109
877-842-5215
ntsoukalis@keycreditrepair.com
Watch Nikitas’s videos

Advertisement

STAGING/INTERIOR DESIGN
Blair Hamaty
Setting the Space
2 Main St
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-9900
blair@settingthespace.com
Watch Blair’s videos

CUSTOM HOME BUILDER & REMODELER
Bob Ernst
FBN Construction
17 Wolcott Ct.
Boston, MA 02136
617-333-6800
rernst@fbnconstruction.com
Watch Bob’s videos

INSURANCE
Keith O’Connell
O’Connell Insurance Group, Inc.
601 East Broadway
Boston, MA 02127
617-268-1200 X24
keith@oiginc.com
Watch Keith’s videos

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNT/REALTOR CPA
Paul Dion CPA
22 West Street
Millbury, MA 01527
508-853-3292
paul@pauldioncpa.com

Watch Paul’s videos

WEALTH ADVISORS
Mark Bossey & Ryan Marini
BostonPremier Wealth, LLC
859 Willard Street, suite 120
Quincy, MA 02169
781-556-1012
mbossey@bpwealthllc.com
Watch Mark’s videos
Watch Ryan’s videos

REAL ESTATE INVESTOR COACH
Chris Prefontaine
SmartRealEstateCoach.com
855-66PREFO ext. 285
chris@smartrealestatecoach.com


Watch Chris’s videos

BACK BAY
Tracy Campion
Campion & Company
172 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-236-0711
tcampion@campionre.com
Watch Tracy’s videos

SOUTH END
Brad Sprogis & John Neale
Sprogis & Neale Real Estate
679 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02118
617-262-1504
brad@sprogisneale.com
Watch John’s videos

CAMBRIDGE/SOMERVILLE
Gail Roberts
Coldwell Banker
1730 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
617-245-4044
gail@gailroberts.com
Watch Gail’s videos


BROOKLINE/NEWTON
Matthew Montgomery
Compass
1330 Boylston Street, sixth floor
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
617-645-4280
matt@mjmrealestate.com

Watch Matthew’s videos

BEACON HILL
Kevin Caulfield
Caulfield Group at Compass
126 Newbury Street, fifth floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-501-3685
kcaulfield@compass.com
Watch Kevin’s videos

Advertisement

METROWEST
Elena Price
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
692 High Street
Westwood, MA
781-881-4087
elena@elenaprice.com
Watch Elena’s videos

WALTHAM/WATERTOWN
Hans Brings
Coldwell Banker
867 Main St
Waltham, MA
617-968-0022
hans@hansbrings.com
Watch Hans’s videos

WRENTHAM/NORTON/NORTH ATTLEBORO
Julie Etter
BHHS Page Realty
26 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
508-259-3025
JulieEtter@BHHSPageRealty.com
Watch Julie’s videos

LINCOLN/SUDBURY
Patti Salem
Barrett Sotheby’s International
152 Lincoln Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
617-910-7677
patti.salem@gmail.com
Watch Patti’s videos

Canton
Renee Roberts
Success Real Estate
572 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021
781-828-4550
Reneeroberts001@gmail.com


HINGHAM/COHASSET/HULL
Gail Petersen Bell
Home Center Sotheby’s International Realty
57 Water St
Hingham, MA
781-844-3277
gail.petersenbell@sothebysrealty.com
Watch Gail’s videos

DUXBURY/MARSHFIELD
Liz Bone
Macdonald & Wood Sotheby’s International
459 Washington Street
Duxbury, MA 02331
781-325-8079
liz@macdonaldwood.com
Watch Liz’s videos

HANOVER/BRAINTREE
Kristen Dailey
Success Real Estate
285 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781-264-6457
KDailey.Success@gmail.com
Watch Kristen’s videos

CAPE COD
Robert Kinlin & Paul Grover
Robert Paul Properties
867 Main St
Osterville, MA 02655
508-240-1414
pgrover@robertpaul.com

PLYMOUTH
Leon Lopes
RE/MAX Spectrum
181 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-345-8127
leon@leonlopes.com
Watch Leon’s videos

QUINCY
Austin Partain
Century 21 Abigail Adams
617-903-0736
austinpartain21@gmail.com


Watch Austin’s videos

GREATER NEWBURYPORT
Robert Bentley
Bentley’s
2A Winter Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
781.858.5115
robertbentley@newburyport.com
Watch Robert’s videos

WINTHROP
Elizabeth Ferrara
Cottage Hill Real Estate
9 Bartlett Road
Winthrop, MA 02152
781.718.7094
elizabeth@cottagehillrealestate.com
Watch Elizabeth’s videos

SWAMPSCOTT/MARBLEHEAD
Julie Sagan
300 Salem Street
Swampscott, MA 01907
781.608.4159
jsagan@saganrealtors.com

Watch Julie’s videos

WINCHESTER
Nan Shanahan
Shanahan Group/Better Homes & Gardens RE
41 Thompson Street
Winchester, MA 01890
781.729.9030
nan.shanahan@shanahanre.com
Watch Nan’s videos

Advertisement

WAKEFIELD/MELROSE
Angie Sciarappa
Angie’s Home Team 25 Tuttle Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
617.538.6454
angies@remax.net

MEDFORD/STONEHAM
COVELLE & COHEN Greater Boston Real Estate
RE/MAX Leading Edge
20 Holland St Suite 104
Somerville, MA 02144
857-529-7653
info@covellecohen.com

Sponsored By Real Estate Talk Boston

The real talk of Boston real estate with the experts you can trust.

This content was produced by Boston Globe Media in collaboration with the advertiser. The editorial department of Boston.com had no role in its production or display.